Uncategorized

Sissy? Slut? Bitch? Slave? Which one to be?

In the world of being a femboy, there’s many different identities/labels to chose from. There’s the very popular sissy label associated mainly with wearing frilly things often pink and extravagantly girly.

Then there’s the slut label, which mainly consists of making yourself readily available for guys to use you as they please or your female partner/mistress again though there’s usually a strapon involved somewhere down the line.

Bitch is probably one of my personal favorites, this term is usually used to reiterate your submissiveness to your alpha partner, whether that’s a female or male. It’s also the most commonly used term just in everyday language which can make for fun thrills when out and about.

Finally, from my list I’ve included slave, it’s probably the last label I’d personally use because of its negative connotations. However, many people love it and it’s associated mainly with doing humiliating, sometimes domestic and of course sexual commands given by your partner. What I would say is put oral in front of slave and I’m all for it haha.

So which one are you?

Personally, I think with everything in life things aren’t always just black and white and I would say I’m a little bit of every one of the above in different amounts at different times. 

Leave a Reply

